Testimonials

Square point of sale reviews

10/14/18 9:39 am

Loved everything will be back to look for Christmas presents 😊

9/18/18, 9:35 pm
This was the first time I had seen these jewellery pieces and I am so very impressed with their uniqueness and style. I found Amber to be really helpful and professional in assisting me to select my items. The engraving is gorgeous and is even included in the cost!! My ‘take home gift’ was beautifully packaged which was the final testament to this very special shopping experience. Thanks Amber.

9/10/18, 12:58 am
Your assistant was very helpful

9/8/18, 6:11 pm
Unique gifts.

12/22/17, 11:00 am
Perfect service. Large 30mm Round

2/12/17, 1:08 pm
Awesome customer service! Small vertical bar

12/9/17, 6:30 am
Lovely person to deal with 😊Dragonfly necklace

12/8/17, 6:09 pm
Fantastic. …very happy customer. Family necklace wish card

12/1/17, 4:55 pm
It was a lovely experience getting my purchase. Thank you. Uniquely You necklace wish card

10/28/17, 12:18 pm

Great sentiment and design. Also love the packaging.
You Go Girl necklace wish card
Enjoy The Journey necklace wish card

12/17/16, 4:40 pm

A lovely Christmas shopping experience. A fab couple giving a personal touch with great advice. Have a fabulous christmas guys xxxx. Stainless steel adjustable bracelet

12/20/16, 3:07 pm
Very helpful and engaging assistant. Confidence Is Key

12/27/16, 10:34 am

The whole range of products beautiful very hard to choose. The story/verse behind each pendant was lovely and allowed customers to make a suitable choice for the person receiving gift. I would like to know where I can purchase in the future. To The Moon And Back

12/28/16, 3:51 pm
I was very happy with my purchase and would recommend this product to anyone as a great gift. It was so nice that it made my Aunty cry when she received it. Thanks again. Confidence Is Key

Facebook review

30/5/18

Oh my Goodness. I got my order delivered straight to my letterbox and to say I was gobsmacked is an understatement! One because of how fast I received my order and Two because how stunningly beautiful my bracelets are. Thankyou Thankyou Thankyou Amber.

Jen on Gold hex bangle – engrave up to 7 names or words… FREE!

Shopify reviews

Lovely work

22/5/18

Great ID bracelet, engraved to what I want on it . Perfect size too. And priced well .

Melanie on Men’s Leather ID bracelet – FREE engraving!

Rare Find!

26/1/18

I have been looking for a sparkling design anchor pendant for ages, and not only found one at Amber Snow but I also found matching earrings! I brought one as a gift for my friend because she loved it so much too! Thanks Amber for your prompt and professional service. Would highly recommend products to friends and family!

– Hanna reviewing – Sterling Silver Necklace – I’ll Be There For You – Anchor – Silver

Fabulous
29/7/17

I met Amber in our local shopping centre in Joondalup WA. I purchased the rose gold ID bangle. My Best Buy.!!

– Jill Ebell on Stainless steel bangle with Rose Gold ID plate

thanks
23/5/17

Its great

– Paul on Stainless steel adjustable bracelet

Great Gift
31/12/17

I was very happy with my purchase and would recommend this product to anyone as a great gift. It was so nice that it made my Aunty cry when she received it. …

– Jenny B. on Sterling Silver Necklace – Confidence Is Key – Silver

Good service
31/12/17

Good service and a nice chat

– John on Sterling Silver Necklace – To The Moon And Back – Moon & Stars – Silver

Exquisit!

i met Amber Snow at my local shopping centre she is an amazing and passionate woman. I love her jewlwey and purchased all my families christmas presents there (my own included). I went back to work and todl my boss about her amazing and inspirational ‘Wish Collection’ I then go the pleasure of goign back and choosing gifts for the youg perople that live in out residential service. These gifts and the heart felt messages amber writes touched and warmed all our hearts. I wear my ‘Moon and Back’ necklace and ‘Mum’ double heart earrigns with pride and get so many compliments about the beatuitiful pieces and craftmasnship. Moon and Back earrings